*ONLINE* Japanese Elementary 1 - Ms Ohhinata - Monday : 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm - 15 weeks - August 17, 2020

If you are keen, please do register as SPACE IS LIMITED and will be allocated on a first-come, first served basis! Also, your registration is not confirmed until payment is received.
Registration ends on 10-August-2020.

Enjoy a 10% discount when you sign up for our online group classes!
Original course fee is $390. After the discount, it's $351!

Please be informed that the SkillsFuture funding for this is course is currently pending and not approved by SkillsFuture yet, therefore this course is not SkillsFuture claimable yet.

*ONLINE PAYMENTS ONLY*

Please take a look at our FAQ of our online classes here before registering: https://www.bunkalang.com/faq/

These are the following lesson dates:
Lesson 1: 17/08/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 2: 24/08/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 3: 31/08/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 4: 07/09/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 5: 14/09/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 6: 21/09/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 7: 28/09/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 8: 05/10/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 9: 12/10/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 10: 19/10/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 11: 26/10/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 12: 02/11/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 13: 09/11/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 14: 16/11/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 10: 23/11/2020 (Monday)

  • Teacher: Ms Ohhinata
  • Location: Online Classroom C (15)