*ONLINE* Japanese Elementary 1 - Ms Murata - Saturday : 9:00 am - 11:00 am - 15 weeks - August 15, 2020

If you are keen, please do register as SPACE IS LIMITED and will be allocated on a first-come, first served basis! Also, your registration is not confirmed until payment is received.
Registration ends on 8-August-2020.

Enjoy a 10% discount when you sign up for our online group classes!
Original course fee is $390. After the discount, it's $351!

Please be informed that the SkillsFuture funding for this is course is currently pending and not approved by SkillsFuture yet, therefore this course is not SkillsFuture claimable yet.

*ONLINE PAYMENTS ONLY*

Please take a look at our FAQ of our online classes here before registering: https://www.bunkalang.com/faq/

These are the following lesson dates:
Lesson 1: 15/08/2020 (Saturday)
Lesson 2: 22/08/2020 (Saturday)
Lesson 3: 29/08/2020 (Saturday)
Lesson 4: 05/09/2020 (Saturday)
Lesson 5: 12/09/2020 (Saturday)
Lesson 6: 19/09/2020 (Saturday)
Lesson 7: 26/09/2020 (Saturday)
Lesson 8: 03/10/2020 (Saturday)
Lesson 9: 10/10/2020 (Saturday)
Lesson 10: 17/10/2020 (Saturday)
Lesson 11: 24/10/2020 (Saturday)
Lesson 12: 31/10/2020 (Saturday)
Lesson 13: 07/11/2020 (Saturday)
Lesson 14: 21/11/2020 (Saturday)
Lesson 15: 28/11/2020 (Saturday)

  • Teacher: Ms Murata
  • Location: Online Classroom C (15)