*Online* Japanese Elementary 1 - Mr Takatsuka - Monday : 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm - 10 weeks - June 29, 2020

If you are keen, please do register as SPACE IS LIMITED and will be allocated on a first-come, first served basis! Also, your registration is not confirmed until payment is received.
Registration ends on 22/06/2020.

*ONLINE PAYMENTS ONLY*

Please take a look at our FAQ of our online classes here before registering: https://www.bunkalang.com/faq/

These are the following lesson dates:
Lesson 1: 29/06/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 2: 06/07/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 3: 13/07/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 4: 20/07/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 5: 27/07/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 6: 03/08/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 7: 10/08/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 8: 17/08/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 9: 24/08/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 10: 07/09/2020 (Monday)

  • Teacher: Mr Takatsuka
  • Location: Room A (15)