*Online* Japanese Elementary 1 - Ms Ohhinata - Tuesday & Friday : 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm - 5 weeks - June 26, 2020

If you are keen, please do register as SPACE IS LIMITED and will be allocated on a first-come, first served basis! Also, your registration is not confirmed until payment is received.
Registration ends on 21/06/2020.

*ONLINE PAYMENTS ONLY*

Please take a look at our FAQ of our online classes here before registering: https://www.bunkalang.com/faq/

These are the following lesson dates:
Lesson 1: 26/06/2020 (Friday)
Lesson 2: 30/06/2020 (Tuesday)
Lesson 3: 03/07/2020 (Friday)
Lesson 4: 07/07/2020 (Tuesday)
Lesson 5: 10/07/2020 (Friday)
Lesson 6: 14/07/2020 (Tuesday)
Lesson 7: 17/07/2020 (Friday)
Lesson 8: 21/07/2020 (Tuesday)
Lesson 9: 24/07/2020 (Friday)
Lesson 10: 28/07/2020 (Tuesday)

  • Teacher: Ms Ohhinata
  • Location: Room A (15)