Elementary 2

*IN-PERSON CLASS* Japanese Elementary 2 - Ms Suzuki - Friday: 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm - 10 weeks - November 20, 2020

If you are keen, please do register as SPACE IS LIMITED and will be allocated on a first-come, first served basis! Also, your registration is not confirmed until payment is received. Please be informed that registrations will be closed 5 days before commencement of the class and late registrations will not be allowed and might incur additional charge.


  • Date: 20th of November, 2020 (Friday)
  • Time: 06:45 PM -09:45 PM
  • Teacher: Ms Suzuki
  • Location: Room E (13)
  • Price: $390.00
  • Available Space: 3

*ONLINE* Japanese Elementary 2 - Mr Takatsuka - Wednesday : 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm - 10 weeks - November 25, 2020

If you are keen, please do register as SPACE IS LIMITED and will be allocated on a first-come, first served basis! Also, your registration is not confirmed until payment is received.
Registration ends on November 20, 2020.

Enjoy a 10% discount when you sign up for our online group classes!
Original course fee is $390. After the discount, it's $351!

Please be informed that the SkillsFuture funding for this is course is currently pending and not approved by SkillsFuture yet, therefore this course is not SkillsFuture claimable yet.

*ONLINE PAYMENTS ONLY*

Please take a look at our FAQ of our online classes here before registering: https://www.bunkalang.com/faq/

These are the following lesson dates:
Lesson 1: 25/11/2020 (Wednesday)
Lesson 2: 2/12/2020 (Wednesday)
Lesson 3: 9/12/2020 (Wednesday)
Lesson 4: 16/12/2020 (Wednesday)
Lesson 5: 23/12/2020 (Wednesday)
Lesson 6: 30/12/2020 (Wednesday)
Lesson 7: 6/1/2021 (Wednesday)
Lesson 8: 13/1/2021 (Wednesday)
Lesson 9: 20/1/2021 (Wednesday)
Lesson 10: 27/1/2021 (Wednesday)


  • Date: 25th of November, 2020 (Wednesday)
  • Time: 06:30 PM -09:30 PM
  • Teacher: Mr Takatsuka
  • Location: Online Classroom A (11)
  • Price: $351.00
  • Available Space: 6

Showing 1 to 2 of 2 (1 Pages)