Elementary 2

*Online* Japanese Elementary 2 - Ms Yasuko - Monday: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm - 10 weeks - June 22, 2020

If you are keen, please do register as SPACE IS LIMITED and will be allocated on a first-come, first served basis! Also, your registration is not confirmed until payment is received.
Registration ends on 15th June, 2020 10 AM

*ONLINE PAYMENTS ONLY*

Please take a look at our FAQ of our online classes here before registering: https://www.bunkalang.com/faq/

These are the following lesson dates:
Lesson 1: 22/06/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 2: 29/06/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 3: 06/07/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 4: 13/07/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 5: 20/07/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 6: 27/07/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 7: 03/08/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 8: 10/08/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 9: 17/08/2020 (Monday)
Lesson 10: 24/08/2020 (Monday)


  • Date: 22nd of June, 2020 (Monday)
  • Time: 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Teacher: Ms Yasuko
  • Location: Room A (8)
  • Price: $390.00
  • Available Space: 6

*Online* Japanese Elementary 2 - Ms Yasuko - Thursday: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm - 10 weeks - June 25, 2020

If you are keen, please do register as SPACE IS LIMITED and will be allocated on a first-come, first served basis! Also, your registration is not confirmed until payment is received.
Registration ends on 18th June, 2020 10 AM

*ONLINE PAYMENTS ONLY*

Please take a look at our FAQ of our online classes here before registering: https://www.bunkalang.com/faq/

These are the following lesson dates:
Lesson 1: 25/06/2020 (Thursday)
Lesson 2: 02/07/2020 (Thursday)
Lesson 3: 09/07/2020 (Thursday)
Lesson 4: 16/07/2020 (Thursday)
Lesson 5: 23/07/2020 (Thursday)
Lesson 6: 30/07/2020 (Thursday)
Lesson 7: 06/08/2020 (Thursday)
Lesson 8: 13/08/2020 (Thursday)
Lesson 9: 20/08/2020 (Thursday)
Lesson 10: 27/08/2020 ((Thursday)


  • Date: 25th of June, 2020 (Thursday)
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Teacher: Ms Yasuko
  • Location: Room A (8)
  • Price: $390.00
  • Available Space: 7

Showing 1 to 2 of 2 (1 Pages)